VERNONIA MIDDLE SCHOOL

Grade Level: 6-8

Address: 1000 Missouri Avenue, Vernonia, OR  97064

Phone: 503-429-1333

Fax: 503-429-0588

Principal: Nate Underwood - email: nunderwood@vernoniak12.org

Vice Principal: Rachel Wilson - email: rwilson@vernoniak12.org

Athletic Director: Gordon Jarman - email: gjarman@vernoniak12.org

Secretary: Teresa Williams - email: twilliams@vernoniak12.org

Registrar: Stacy Adams - email: sadams@vernoniak12.org

Counselor: Peter Weisel - email - pweisel@vernoniak12.org

Mascot: Loggers

Mighty Logger
VMS Hallway
VMS/VHS Library
Performing Arts Stage

Vernonia Middle School's six, seventh and eighth grade classrooms are located in the east wing of the upper level of the K-12 School building.

Students at Vernonia Middle School enjoy the benefits of an expansive new campus and facility.

2020-21 Information

STAFF DIRECTORY - Click Here