SOCIAL EMOTIONAL RESOURCES
Welcome

  

 SUPPORTING STAFF

Rachel Wilson -  rwilson@vernoniak12.org        

Pete Weisel - pweisel@vernoniak12.org             

David Spackman - dspackman@vernoniak12.org     

Brandi Skvarna - brandis@ccmh1.com

Jamie Hamsa - jhamsa@vernoniak12.org

Justin Ward - jward@vernoniak12.org

Kaitlyn Carr-Kiprotich - kcarrkiprotich@vernoniak12.org

 
Tranquil River p.c. Don Taylor